Shutting down blog

God, just when you think you know someone, you find out they’ve been lying to you the whole time. Turns out Aidan was just using me to get to Ashley.

I always new Ash was bisexual, but I never would have guessed Aidan was actually gay. I honestly didn’t suspect a thing. Out of the blue last night, the boys broke the news to me. They sat me down and said ‘we need to talk.’ At first I thought they were being silly. But as I listened on I knew it was all true. The signs were there, I just didn’t pick them up. All those times they blew me off to ‘play games together’…. All those dinners out where I was unknowingly the third wheel.

It’s funny, at first I was excited. I thought, ‘wow, we can have a delta triad where we all love each other!’. But it wasn’t long before it hit me. They didn’t want me to be apart of their new relationship.

Oh, come on. I didn’t really trick you did I? Don’t you know what the date is today? Also, in reality the boys are both straight as an arrow… thought I should clear that up!

14

-Emma

3 thoughts on “Shutting down blog

  1. Baha. I just found your blog today from googling “#JustPolyThings”. The funny part is that while I don’t have any of the context, seeing a “blog shutting down” as the most recent post on a blog that you stumbled on for non-newsy reasons is a lot more probable of “the blog actually shut down” than it is if you just see that in your feed (which it could be a joke, or just that someone ends up starting back up). Because it could have been from like 3 years ago.

    Anyway, so that was fun.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

